Search
 
 

Library Hours

Spring Schedule:
 
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
 Friday  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday  CLOSED
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
Schedule adjustment:  
Tuesday, January 17, 2017:  8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

 
The Library will be closed on the following dates:
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 (Presidents' Day)
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 (Patriots' Day)
 
Spring Break Hours:
 
Monday,March 6 - Friday, March 10  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 CLOSED
 Sunday, March 5 CLOSED.
Saturday, March 11 CLOSED
Sunday, March 12 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
The Library will be open Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017 from 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  
 

search login