Advisory Board

Fisher College Center for Teaching Excellence Faculty Advisory Board

Joshua McKain, M.Ed. MS
College Librarian
Dr. Michael Meadows
Assistant Dean, School of Management and Communication
Associate Professor, Communication & Media Studies

Natalie Spadorcia Sforza, M.A.  
Assistant Professor of English

Neil Trotta, Ed.D    
Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor, Management 

Diana Skarbek, MHA, RHIA, CCS
Program Director, Health Information Management 
Assistant Professor, Health Information Management

search login