Search
 
 

2015-2016 Academic Calendar

FIsher College Division of Accelerated and Professional Studies

 Spring Term II 2016
Monday, March 14  Classes Begin – Spring Term II
Monday, March 21  Add/Drop Period Ends
Monday, April 18  Patriots' Day – No Classes
Wednesday, April 27  Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Saturday, May 7  Classes End
Saturday, May 14  Commencement

 Summer Term I 2016
Monday, May 9  Classes Begin – Summer Term I
Monday, May 16  Add/Drop Period Ends
Monday, May 30  Memorial Day Holiday – No Classes
Wednesday, June 22  Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Saturday, July 2  Classes End

 July Intersession and Summer Term II 2016
Monday, July 4  Independence Day – No Classes
Tuesday, July 5  Classes Begin – Summer Term II
Friday, July 8  Last Day to Register for July Intersession
Monday, July 11  Classes Begin – July Intersession
Tuesday, July 12  Add/Drop Period Ends for Summer Term II
Friday, July 15  Add/Drop Period Ends for July Intersession
Wednesday, August 10  Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Term II Classes
Friday, August 12  Last Day to Withdraw from July Intersession Classes
Monday, August 15  Classes ‚ÄčEnd – July Intersession
Saturday, August 20
 Classes End – Summer Term II



  
 

search login