Search
 
 

Contact Us

Main College Address:
118 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-236-8800

Office of Admissions
617-236-8818
admissions@fisher.edu
 
           
Office of the Bursar
617-236-5403
bursar@fisher.edu
            
Office of Career Services
617-236-8878
 
Office of Financial Aid
617-236-8821
   
 
Office of the Registrar
617-236-8825
registrar@fisher.edu
   
Campus Police
617-236-8880 


DAPS: Boston
 
108 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02116
 
Anne Cardente, MBA
Site Coordinator
617-236-8866
?
acardente@fisher.edu
Seth Woods, MEd
Admissions Counselor
swoods@fisher.edu
 
 
DAPS: Corporate Recruitment
370 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301
774-296-7650


DAPS: Brockton
 
370 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301
774-296-7650
 

Rick Potter, MEd
Assistant Dean of DAPS
774-296-7650
rpotter@fisher.edu
 


 
DAPS: New Bedford
777 Church Street
New Bedford, MA 02745
508-998-3254

Don Arruda, MBA
Site Coordinator
508-998-3254
darruda@fisher.edu
Phyllis Soares
Student Services Representative
psoares@fisher.edu
DAPS: North Attleboro
451 Elm Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508-699-6200
 
Cheryl Enos
Site Coordinator
508-699-6200
 
Kayla McCarthy-Curtis
Student Services Representative/Instructional Support Specialist
kmcarthy@fisher.edu
Judy Garrick
Admissions Counselor
jgarrick@fisher.edu
     

    DAPS: Online
    451 Elm Street
    North Attleboro, MA 02760
    866-309-6539
     
    Melissa Benson, MEd
    Coordinator of Online Learning
    508-699-3707
    mbenson@fisher.edu
    Susan Dyer
    Student Services Representative
    sdyer@fisher.ed
     
    Leah Lomeland, MEd
    Senior Admissions Counselor
    llomeland@fisher.edu
     
    Lisa Fey, MS
    Senior Online Academic Advisor
    lfey@fisher.edu
     
    Cara Pichette, MA
    Online Academic Advisor
    cpichette@fisher.edu
     

      
     

    search login
     


    Click here to cancel

    You were trying to view a protected page.
    Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
    User ID:  
    Password:  
    Please note:
    This login is for administrators and portals only.
    It is NOT to access your MyFisher or email accounts.


    Forgot your password?